Tags

So I tried an experiment last week…..I didn’t plan out a weekly menu like I normally do.

It was a disaster!!

Every night, around 5, I was rummaging through the fridge, trying to figure out what to make!  It was stressful!

Remember this post, where I talked about how I make our meal times easier?  Well, I wanted to see just how bad it would be if I didn’t plan anything.

It. was. BAD.

That said, here is THIS WEEK’s Menu!
Sep 17th-Sep 21st

Monday

Cafe Rio Salad with {Clean Eating} Cilantro-Lime Dressing

Cafe Rio Style Black Beans

Cilantro Lime Rice

{Clean} Taco Chicken

Seasonal Fruit

Tuesday

Chickpea Masala
Roasted Cauliflower with Indian Spices

{Clean} Naan Bread

Seasonal Fruit

Wednesday

Baked Pasta
Apple-Strawberry Salad with Candied Pecans
(make sure to substitute the sugar for coconut sugar!)

Seaonal Fruit

Thursday

Frijoles Negros

Coconut Rice

Tostones

Seasonal Fruit

Friday

Sweet & Sour Chicken

Green Bean Stir Fry

Brown Rice
Seasonal Fruit

Happy {Clean} Eating!!

