I CANNOT believe it’s the end of October!  I kept double checking the date on my calendar as I typed this post.

This month has flown by!

Another week of good eats…..I’m excited to try some new recipes!

Monday

Lemon Garlic Spaghetti

Whole Wheat Rolls

Sun-Dried Tomato Butter

Seasonal Fruit

Tuesday

Farmstand Tomato Soup with Arugula Pesto
(the first time I made this soup was LONG before I started blogging….it is a FANTASTIC recipe!)

Grilled Mozzarella Sandwiches

Seasonal Fruit

Wednesday

Mexican Green Rice

Spinach Pesto Quesadillas

Seasonal Fruit

Thursday

Ginger Scented Rice

P.F. Chang’s Mongolian Beef

P.F. Chang’s Garlic Noodles
(I will be heavily modifying this recipe….I’ll post a *clean* version if it turns out good!)

Friday

Black Bean and Corn Tacos

Fresh Salsa

Seasonal Fruit

