***Be sure to Click the CLEAN EATING: WHERE TO START tab at the top of the page…..lots of good articles and resources to get YOU eating clean!***

Hello!  Last week’s meal plan was full of YUMMY dinners!

Here were our favorites!

The Farmstand Tomato Soup with Arugala Pesto was TO. DIE. FOR.  The best soup you’ll ever make.  I mean it!

The Grilled {fresh} Mozzarella Sandwiches we had that same night….HEAVEN!

The Spinach Pesto Quesadillas were awesome too.  Definitely a recipe I’ll use again!

Now, this week’s menu!

Monday

(this is what we had last night!)

{Clean} BBQ Chicken

Red Skin Mashed Potatoes
(I used sour cream instead of half & half)

Seasonal Fruit

Tuesday

Quinoa with Moroccan Winter Squash & Carrot Stew


Crusty Whole Wheat Rolls

(these look delish!)

Seasonal Fruit

Wednesday

Since it’s Halloween, I’m leaving this night open!  I know it will be craziness around these parts…..

Thursday

(Didn’t get to this last week…..sigh.  Try two this week!)

Ginger Scented Rice

P.F. Chang’s Mongolian Beef

P.F. Chang’s Garlic Noodles
(I will be heavily modifying this recipe….I’ll post a *clean* version if it turns out good!)

Friday

Pizza Margherita

Quick & Easy Salad

Seasonal Fruit

