Tags

,

Our family is continuing to feel so GOOD with our clean eating choices!  I’m amazed at how much more energy I have!  I’ve noticed a huge difference in mood and emotion for me in particular.

All this clean eating has led me to love lots of new fruits and veggies!

New Favorite Fruits:

  • Mango Nectarines
  • Watermelon
  • Fresh Cherries

New Favorite Veggies:

  • Fresh Corn
  • Fresh Tomatoes (before I would only eat tomatoes in salsa, pasta sauce, etc)

Here is our clean eating meal plan for the week!

Want to see old menu plans?  Click Here!

Want links to clean eating recipes?  Click Here!

Week of July 30th-Aug 3rd

Monday: Breakfast for dinner!

  • Egg Burritos w/Sprouted Corn Tortillas
  • Fresh Salsa
  • Seasonal Fruit

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

  • Baked Whole Wheat Pasta
  • Spinach Salad
  • Seasonal Fruit